App Review

  • Jumpy Tree

    Jumpy Tree

    App Type : Universal
    Our Rating :
     
    Posted Date : 24 October, 2016
    Jumpy Tree is new entertaining game by Shadow Masters Limited.  They already have 6 six other good iOS apps on iTunes store. This is very good game and takes us few years back when another tree game named Nuts!: Infinite Forest Run By Limbic Software was released. That was also a very big hit.      All game elements are designed perfectly whether it is concept, graphics or s

    App Detail      Read More..
  • Emoji Keyboard for iOS 8 - Emojier Xmas Version

    Emoji Keyboard for iOS 8 - Emojier Xmas Version

    App Type : iPhone
    Our Rating :
     
    Posted Date : 27 December, 2014
    Emoji Keyboard for iOS 8 is best keyboard app for iPhone. There are tons of features in the keyboard like - Color Theme, Animations, Font Selections, Key Sounds and main attractive part of the keyboard is Emoji Art. There are many type of arts like Girls, Sports , Emotions etc but all are very good . It currently supports 5 languages and many other languages will be available soon. Now sending me

    App Detail      Read More..
  • Santa & Rudolph Christmas race

    Santa & Rudolph Christmas race

    App Type : Universal
    Our Rating :
     
    Posted Date : 27 December, 2014
    Santa & Rudolph Christmas race is good game for iPhone and iPad. Santa and Rudolph trying to collect gifts in this game. Game looks easy to play intially but it is challenging, Minor mistake can end your game. This is just touch jump game like Flappy birds but Santa and Rudolph landing on some objects - it may be Wall, Piller, chimney, house or any other thing but it will fell down if timing i

    App Detail      Read More..
  • ChimeTime

    ChimeTime

    App Type : iPhone
    Our Rating :
     
    Posted Date : 22 December, 2014
    ChimeTime is unique social networking app for iPhone on iTunes store. User can login through phone number or Facebook account. There are more than 100 awesome sounds to send in message. Sounds are really very good, some are very funny too, which anybody would like to hear again and again. Interface is simple, although it takes time to understand complete app functionality but once you understand

    App Detail      Read More..
  • Worldly Mind - the ultimate world geography learning & quiz app

    Worldly Mind - the ultimate world geography learning & quiz app

    App Type : Universal
    Our Rating :
     
    Posted Date : 21 December, 2014
    Worldly Mind is ultimate gift for all students by Response Catalyst, Inc. This is one of the best educational quiz app for iPhone and iPad on iTunes Store. App has geographic quiz of 238 Countries and there are 22 geographic elements in it. Country, Capitals, Flags, Currency, Language, Location, Religion, Time, Urban, Industry, Cops and many more categories are there to test knowledge.

    App Detail      Read More..
  • Tips & Tricks for Excel

    Tips & Tricks for Excel

    App Type : Universal
    Our Rating :
     
    Posted Date : 18 December, 2014
    Tips & Tricks for excel is great iOS app on iTunes Store for leaning Excel. App works perfectly on all iOS devices. App interface is very simple and easy to use. App covers all basic features , basic settings, cells and tables , data management in detail. Good thing is screenshots, are also there to understand topics easily. Most of the time Excel users struct on setting formulas and formatin

    App Detail      Read More..
  • CupCake's Christmas Caper

    CupCake's Christmas Caper

    App Type : Universal
    Our Rating :
     
    Posted Date : 18 December, 2014
    CupCake Christmas Caper is good game to enjoy on all iOS devices. Game has good concept and very similar to Doodle jump but with better graphics and game play. Game is rated for 9+ but can be enjoyed by all ages. This is endless jump game and purpose of game is jump and collect many CupCakes as mush as possible. There are many hurdles also but very enjoyable game. Great Fun, Addiction and challen

    App Detail      Read More..
  • Flappy Christmas

    Flappy Christmas

    App Type : Universal
    Our Rating :
     
    Posted Date : 18 December, 2014
    Flappy Christmas is really good game to enjoy. Although it is another clone of flappy bird but Game play is much better and easier to play. Attractive point of this game is its graphics and droping of gifts at right time. Game has fun, addiction and challenge. Small game can be played at any place and by users of all ages. Background Graphics needs improvement to make it compatible with all devic

    App Detail      Read More..
  • Demolition Dodge

    Demolition Dodge

    App Type : Universal
    Our Rating :
     
    Posted Date : 17 December, 2014
    Demolition Dodge is the fantastic game to enjoy on iPhone and iPad with cool game play. This game is not  only on iOS store but also available for Android and Facebook. Game is rated for minimum 17 years old.  This is great game to enjoy but very difficult to master. Concept of game is Dodging cars and survive as long as possible but it does not happen because many cars try to hit your c

    App Detail      Read More..
  • Christmas Sweets for kids

    Christmas Sweets for kids

    App Type : Universal
    Our Rating :
     
    Posted Date : 17 December, 2014
    Christmas Sweets for Kids is the the true christmas gift for kids. Game is created for both iPhone and iPad and works well on all devices. Game play is very simple and easy for kids. It is created for kids of Age between 6-8 years old but this can be enjoyed by all ages. I asked to play 4 year old kid then my father of 60+ age, I also played it many times, All of us enjoyed it very much. There is

    App Detail      Read More..
  • BridgeME

    BridgeME

    App Type : Universal
    Our Rating :
     
    Posted Date : 04 March, 2014
    This is fantastic, Addictive game of 62 challenging levels. This game has all the elements which are required for good entertaining game.  Gameplay:- Game has concept of building bridge between two objects. There are two objects situated at some distance. Player will have to estimate the distance between those objects and will have to build bridge of required length. There should be good acc

    App Detail      Read More..
  • Wee Kids Math Path Free

    Wee Kids Math Path Free

    App Type : Universal
    Our Rating :
     
    Posted Date : 02 February, 2014
    Wee Kids Math Path Free is great educational app for kids  for learning & practising basic maths. There are many types of  puzzles in this app for testing their basic maths skills. Kids can learn or practice Addition, Subtraction,Multiplication and Division.   There are lots of maths app on store but this app has quality graphics,sounds and unique point is the way of learn

    App Detail      Read More..
  • El Torado

    El Torado

    App Type : iPhone
    Our Rating :
     
    Posted Date : 16 December, 2013
    This game has lots of fun and addiction and can be enjoyed by all ages. Game has many challenging missions. Each mission has unique so no way to get bored. Lots of mini games with main game and all are well designed. Kids can also learn while playing in few games.  Although few  screens and graphics don't looks compatible with iPhone 5 but that does not impact on game fun.  Gr

    App Detail      Read More..
  • Balls Fun - Strategy games Free

    Balls Fun - Strategy games Free

    App Type : Universal
    Our Rating :
     
    Posted Date : 15 December, 2013
    There are many ball games on App store but this game has something different for all users. First of all, users of all ages can enjoy this game.  Most of the games have just one or two games but this game has 7 different challenging games and good thing is all games are addictive. One more good thing is that user don't get bored but still if anybody feel then can move on different game. There

    App Detail      Read More..